Tri3 Sleaford Committee
  • fr-FR
  • English (UK)
Our official club kit is supplied by Saddledrunk and can be viewed via the club shop at www.saddledrunk.com (password pizza2016)

Junior kit can also be ordered via the club shop and is subsidised by the club - just order and pay for kit via the online shop and claim some money back direct from the club. We aim to discount the first purchase of each item of kit (hoodies, tri suits, t shirts) to the tune of £20 as club funds allow. Please e mail our kit manager, Michael Higgins for more details kit@tri3sleaford.co.uk

We also have plain cotton t-shirts and technical t-shirts with the club logo on available from a local supplier in Sleaford for £12/£14. (Details to follow)

Tri3 Sleaford Triathlon Club have an outstanding team of Coaches, including swim, run and bike specialists.


Adam Thompson Ellie Pocock
Ann Le Bek
Chair
chair@tri3sleaford.co.uk
Adam Thompson
Vice Chair
Ellie Pocock
Club Secretary
Sarah Bentley
Paul Morris
Active Membership Secretary
membership@tri3sleaford.co.uk
Anna James
Treasurer
Sarah Bentley
Social Media & Marketing
Mike Higgins Katherine Andrews
Michael Higgins
Kit Officer
kit@tri3sleaford.co.uk
Katherine Andrews
Welfare Officer
Katherine@tri3sleaford.co.uk
Debbie Carleton June Jackson
Debbie Carleton
Policy and Procedures Officer
June Jackson
june@tri3sleaford.co.uk
VACANT
Club Events Coordinator
Mark Holman
Jenny Smith-Wood
Social Events Coordinator
Mark Holman
Junior Lead Coach
mark@tri3sleaford.co.uk
Stewart Lancaster
Junior Team Manager
David Foster
VACANT
Facilities Coordinator

IT Website Coordinator
David Foster
Head Coach

Just delete this and add your content


Tri3 Sleaford Triathlon Club was launched in 2013 with the fantastic refurbishment of Sleaford Leisure Centre, where we hold many of our sessions. We are a very sociable Club with a growing membership and newly established junior section.

We are run by a well - connected committee and dynamic coaching team who welcome triathletes of all abilities from the complete novice to experienced Age groupers who compete at ETU and ITU level competition.

Subcategories

Join Sleaford Triathlon Club Now Email Us